HSCA Leadership
Kirstin Dolan (President)
Mary Demick (Vice-President)
Crystal Stewart (Treasurer)
Stan Beyderman (Secretary)
Richard Padgett (At-Large)

Elections for open, vacant and end-of-term positions will take place at the next annual meeting. Please watch the website and your email for important information if you are interested in serving the community.

Reston Association Design Review Board (for Cluster Design and Standards)

Covenants Advisor: Matt Pattashnick, 703-673-2037

American Management of Virginia
Please contact AMV for questions regarding HSCA quarterly assessments and disclosure documents. Do not contact the board members.

AMV Contact:
Harpers Square Cluster
c/o AMV
7900 Sudley Road, Suite 600
Manassas, VA 20109

AMV Association Manager:  Darlene Clark